Find Us Ready used with permission from Tom Booth. Contact webmaster for more information.

Facebook Instagram RSS Feed Email

State Officers

The State Officers for the 2015-2016 Fraternal Year for the State of Arizona
State Deputy - Larry Becker
State Secretary - Sean Halpain
State Treasurer - Tom Kalisz
State Advocate - Mario Vassallo
State Warden - Luigi Baratta
Immediate Past State Deputy - Bryant Sayers
State Executive Secretary - Rick Garrison
District Master - Bob Holsinger

The State Program Director is Chet Yancy
The State Membership Director is Kevin McCarthy

Picture coming soon!